Thoroughbred Racing Fan Association, Inc.



ThoroFan Annual Awards Brunch on January 15, 2016

 ThoroFan Annual Brunch for January 15, 2016: Sponsored by Red Brand

10:00 a.m.     Registration
10:30 a.m.     Brunch Service Begins
10:45 a.m.     Program Begins
11:00 a.m.     Horse Racing Nation's Fan of the Year Awarded
11:15 a.m.     National Thoroughbred Racing Association's Moment of the Year Awarded
11:30 a.m.     ThoroFan Special Recognition Awarded to Bob Baffert
12:00 p.m.     ThoroFan Annual Award to Tom Durkin
12:30 p.m.     Photo and autograph Opportunities
12:45 p.m.     Door Prize Drawing
 1:00  p.m.     End---Off to the Races

PDF: Thorofan_Restaurant_Restaurant_Thorofan-3.jpg